Team In Training.

Hey y’all, normally I don’t do stuff like this, but in this case, I really need your help. My friend Brittni is trying to run a marathon in Anchorage this summer for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, but she has to raise a minimum of $1,125 by Tuesday and she’s not nearly there. I understand the economy is bad, but if you can give, any amount, it’ll help. Even if she doesn’t make the goal, the money still goes to fight cancer. I’m going to give you a website where you can donate, and if you can, I beg you, please do. She’s really committed to this charity and she’s already run a half-marathon for them. I’m not sure if you have family or friends that you’ve lost to cancer, but I know that if I had cancer, I’d really appreciate the LLS’s efforts to fight it. If you can’t give, that’s fine, I thank you for your time. But if you can, please, please do.

Here’s the website where you can donate:http://pages.teamintraining.org/ntx/anchor09/bbrowncnh5

I promise you that it’s not some sort of scam, I’ve already given and it’s legitimate.

Please. I’m not sure what I can do to make you do this, but I really need your help. Brittni needs your help. The people suffering daily from cancer need your help.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

